Fleet Championships & Centennial Qualification Guidelines

2020 Fleet Championships & Centennial Qualification Guidelines
2020 Centennial Qualification Guidelines - Amendments (Posted 8/6/20)
2020 Fleet Season Results as of 12/8/20

The Centennial Regatta is the “Champion of Champions” event that takes place at the very end of the racing year (usually in the following calendar year in early to mid January). The participants are comprised of the Overall Season Champion from each of the current SBYC fleets. Many fleets have different series guidelines for how to win their respective fleet, so please see the current year 'Fleet Championships & Centennial Qualification Guidelines' for specifics regarding each fleet. 

Past results & SBYC Fleet Championship Guidlines

Challenge Cup Series

2020 Challenge Cup Series Notice of Race
2020 Challenge Cup Series Results (as of 12/8/20)
The Challenge Cup Series is comprised of four seasonal regattas (Spring, Summer, Fall, & Holiday) over the course of the year.  For all dates and event documents, visit https://sbyc.org/racing-calendar. 
Perpetual Trophy:   Challenge Cup

Past Results

Wilson Series

2020 Wilson Series Notice of Race and Format
2020 Wilson Series NOR Amendment 1
2020 Wilson Series Results 

The Wilson Series is composed of six long distance island races.  This series is open to members and non-members alike. 

Perpetual Trophy: Wilson Trophy for PHRF A / Iddings Anniversary Trophy for PHRF B. 

Counting Regattas/Races:

For results, schedule, and individual event documents, visit https://www.sbyc.org/racing.

Past Results