Full Club Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Main Club Calendar  
    Oct 23, 2018 - Oct 23, 2019    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 11:30 AM Mahjong 11:30am   
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 12:30 PM Bridge   
 5:00 PM Long Range Planning   
Friday, October 26, 2018
 5:00 PM Friday Happy Hour   
Saturday, October 27, 2018
 12:00 AM Goblin Regatta - SB Sailing Club   
 5:00 PM Halloween Happy Hour!   
Sunday, October 28, 2018
 12:00 AM Goblin Regatta - SB Sailing Club   
 12:00 AM Kid's Pumpkin Carving!   
 5:00 PM Sunday Night Prime Rib Buffet   
Monday, October 29, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:30 PM Monday Forum   
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 11:30 AM Mahjong 11:30am   
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 12:30 PM Bridge   
 5:30 PM Sail Policy Meeting   
Friday, November 02, 2018
 5:00 PM Friday Happy Hour   
Saturday, November 03, 2018
  Casual Fare Only   
 12:00 AM UCSB North/South Alumni & Friends Invitational   
 6:30 AM Casual Fare Only   
Sunday, November 04, 2018
 12:00 AM CHRF Fall #3   
  Casual Fare Only   
 12:00 AM UCSB North/South Alumni & Friends Invitational   
 5:00 PM Sunday Night Fried Chicken Buffet   
Monday, November 05, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:30 PM Monday Forum   
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
 12:00 AM SBYSF   
 11:30 AM Mahjong 11:30am   
 6:00 PM SBYCW Youth Sailing Dinner   
Thursday, November 08, 2018
 12:30 PM Bridge   
 5:30 PM House & Grounds Meeting   
Friday, November 09, 2018
 12:00 AM Fall Cruise   
 5:00 PM Friday Happy Hour   
Saturday, November 10, 2018
 12:00 AM Fall Cruise   
 12:00 AM Fall Pacific Coast Collegiate Championship   
Sunday, November 11, 2018
 12:00 AM Fall Cruise   
 12:00 AM Fall Pacific Coast Collegiate Championship   
 5:00 PM Sunday Night Pacific Rim Buffet   
Monday, November 12, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:30 PM Monday Forum   
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 7:00 AM Finance Meeting   
Thursday, November 15, 2018
 6:00 PM Board of Directors Meeting   
Saturday, November 17, 2018
 12:00 AM Double/Short Handed Race   
Sunday, November 18, 2018
 12:00 AM  CHRF Fall #4   
 5:00 PM Sunday Night Italian Buffet   
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
 12:00 AM Thanksgiving Observance - CLUB CLOSED   
Thursday, November 22, 2018
 12:00 AM Thanksgiving Observance - CLUB CLOSED   
Sunday, November 25, 2018
 12:00 AM CHRF Holiday Classic   
 2:30 PM Ugly Sweater/Tree Decorating Party   
 5:00 PM Sunday Night Prime Rib Buffet   
Monday, November 26, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:30 PM Monday Forum   
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
 12:00 AM End-of-the-cruising-year Potluck   
Thursday, November 29, 2018
 5:00 PM Long Range Planning   
Saturday, December 01, 2018
 12:00 AM  Holiday Regatta (PHRF & One Designs)   
Sunday, December 02, 2018
 12:00 AM  Holiday Regatta (PHRF & One Designs)   
 5:00 PM Sunday Night Fried Chicken Buffet   
Monday, December 03, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:30 PM Monday Forum   
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 11:30 AM SBYCW Holiday Luncheon   
Thursday, December 06, 2018
 5:30 PM Sail Policy Meeting   
Sunday, December 09, 2018
 12:00 AM CHRF Makeup Race   
 4:00 PM Parade of Lights   
Monday, December 10, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:30 PM Monday Forum   
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 5:30 PM House & Grounds Meeting   
Friday, December 14, 2018
 12:00 AM Holiday Candlelight Dinner   
Sunday, December 16, 2018
 10:00 AM-8:00 PM Brunch and Dinner with Santa!   
Monday, December 17, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:30 PM Monday Forum   
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 7:00 AM Finance Meeting   
Thursday, December 20, 2018
 6:00 PM Board of Directors Meeting   
Friday, December 21, 2018
 12:00 AM Holiday Candlelight Dinner   
Sunday, December 23, 2018
 12:00 AM Mexican Buffet   
Monday, December 24, 2018
 12:00 AM Christmas Observance - CLUB CLOSED   
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
 12:00 AM Christmas Observance - CLUB CLOSED   
Thursday, December 27, 2018
 5:00 PM Long Range Planning   
Sunday, December 30, 2018
 5:00 PM Sunday Night Prime Rib Buffet   
Monday, December 31, 2018
 7:00 PM NYE Party- Casino Royale   
72º F H: 72º F L: 53º F


©2018 All Rights Reserved   Site by Clubessential