Racing Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Feb 26, 2017 - Feb 26, 2018    
TimeEvent
Saturday, March 04, 2017
 10:00 AM SBSC Opening Day & Race Series #1   
Sunday, March 05, 2017
  SBYC Opening Day Race   
 11:30 AM Opening Day Fleet Parade   
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  Gaucho High School Regatta   
Sunday, March 12, 2017
  Daylight Savings Time Starts   
  Gaucho High School Regatta   
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Sunday, March 19, 2017
 1:00 PM CHRF Spring Series #2
Sailing Instructions and Event Info can be found on the racing schedule: https://sbyc.org/racing-calendar
  
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Saturday, March 25, 2017
  Spring Regatta (One Design)   
Sunday, March 26, 2017
 10:00 AM Spring Regatta (PHRF)   
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Saturday, April 01, 2017
 6:00 PM Transpacific Party   
Sunday, April 02, 2017
 10:00 AM CHRF Full Monty   
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Saturday, April 22, 2017
  CHRF Hollister Race   
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Sunday, April 30, 2017
 1:00 PM CHRF Spring Series #2
Sailing Instructions and Event Info can be found on the racing schedule: https://sbyc.org/racing-calendar
  
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Saturday, May 06, 2017
 12:00 AM Cinco De Mayo Regatta (SB Sailing Club)   
Sunday, May 07, 2017
 12:00 AM Cinco De Mayo Regatta (SB Sailing Club)   
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Saturday, May 20, 2017
  Skiff Festival   
Sunday, May 21, 2017
  Skiff Festival   
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Friday, June 09, 2017
 12:00 AM Kite Racing Series   
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Friday, June 16, 2017
 12:00 AM Kite Racing Series   
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Friday, June 23, 2017
 12:00 AM Kite Racing Series   
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Friday, June 30, 2017
 12:00 AM Kite Racing Series   
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Friday, July 07, 2017
 12:00 AM Kite Racing Series   
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Friday, July 14, 2017
 12:00 AM Kite Racing Series   
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Friday, July 21, 2017
 12:00 AM Kite Racing Series   
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Friday, July 28, 2017
 12:00 AM Kite Racing Series   
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Friday, August 04, 2017
 12:00 AM Kite Racing Series   
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Friday, August 11, 2017
 12:00 AM Kite Racing Series   
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Friday, August 18, 2017
 12:00 AM Kite Racing Series   
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Friday, August 25, 2017
 12:00 AM Kite Racing Series   
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
 5:00 PM Wet Wednesday
March 15-October 18
  
57º F H: 57º F L: 45º F
       Contact Us


©2017 All Rights Reserved   Site by Clubessential