Racing Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Oct 23, 2017 - Oct 23, 2018    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
 5:00 PM Kid's Pumpkin Carving Party!   
 5:00 PM Pongtoberfest!   
Thursday, October 26, 2017
 12:30 PM Thursday Bridge Play   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM No Corkage Thursdays   
 5:30 PM The Friendship Dinner   
Saturday, October 28, 2017
 5:00 PM SBYC Halloween Happy Hour   
Sunday, October 29, 2017
 5:00 PM Sunday Night Prime Rib Buffet   
Thursday, November 02, 2017
 12:30 PM Thursday Bridge Play   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM No Corkage Thursdays   
 5:30 PM Sail Policy Meeting   
Sunday, November 05, 2017
 5:00 PM Sunday Night Fried Chicken Buffet   
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
 7:30 PM SBYC Comedy Night!   
Thursday, November 09, 2017
 12:30 PM Thursday Bridge Play   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Farm to Table Dinner   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM No Corkage Thursdays   
 5:30 PM Membership / House & Grounds Meeting   
Friday, November 10, 2017
 12:00 AM Fall Veterans Day Cruise   
Saturday, November 11, 2017
 12:00 AM Fall Veterans Day Cruise   
Sunday, November 12, 2017
 12:00 AM Fall Veterans Day Cruise   
 5:00 PM Sunday Night Pacific Rim Buffet   
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
 12:00 AM Finance Meeting   
Thursday, November 16, 2017
 12:30 PM Thursday Bridge Play   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM No Corkage Thursdays   
 6:00 PM Board of Directors Meeting   
Sunday, November 19, 2017
 5:00 PM Sunday Night Mexican Buffet   
Sunday, November 26, 2017
 2:30 PM Holiday Tree Trimming Party!   
 5:00 PM Sunday Night Prime Rib Buffet   
Thursday, November 30, 2017
 12:30 PM Thursday Bridge Play   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM No Corkage Thursdays   
Friday, December 01, 2017
 12:00 AM Holiday Burgee Store Opens!   
 11:00 AM Army - Navy Game   
Sunday, December 03, 2017
 5:00 PM Sunday Night Fried Chicken Buffet   
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
 11:30 AM SBYCW Holiday Luncheon   
Thursday, December 07, 2017
 12:30 PM Thursday Bridge Play   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM No Corkage Thursdays   
 5:30 PM Sail Policy Meeting   
Friday, December 08, 2017
 12:00 AM Not Too Busy With Xmas to Go Sailing Cruise   
 5:30 PM-9:00 PM Holiday Candlelight Dinner   
Saturday, December 09, 2017
 12:00 AM Not Too Busy With Xmas to Go Sailing Cruise   
Sunday, December 10, 2017
 12:00 AM Not Too Busy With Xmas to Go Sailing Cruise   
 5:00 PM Parade of Lights Italian Buffet   
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
 5:30 PM-9:30 PM Cruiser's End of Year Potluck Dinner   
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
 5:30 PM Kid's Cookie Decorating Party!   
Thursday, December 14, 2017
 12:30 PM Thursday Bridge Play   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Farm to Table Dinner   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM No Corkage Thursdays   
 5:30 PM Membership / House & Grounds Meeting   
Friday, December 15, 2017
 5:30 PM-9:00 PM Holiday Candlelight Dinner   
Sunday, December 17, 2017
 5:00 PM Mexican Buffet   
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
 12:00 AM Finance Meeting   
Thursday, December 21, 2017
 12:30 PM Thursday Bridge Play   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM No Corkage Thursdays   
 6:00 PM Board of Directors Meeting   
Friday, December 22, 2017
 5:30 PM-9:00 PM Holiday Candlelight Dinner   
Sunday, December 24, 2017
  Christmas Holiday Observance - Club Closed   
 5:00 PM Sunday Night Italian Buffet   
Monday, December 25, 2017
  Christmas Holiday Observance - Club Closed   
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
 12:00 AM Christmas Holiday Observance - Club Closed   
Thursday, December 28, 2017
 12:30 PM Thursday Bridge Play   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM No Corkage Thursdays   
Sunday, December 31, 2017
 5:00 PM-11:59 PM New Year's Eve Party!   
Thursday, January 11, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Farm to Table Dinner   
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
 11:30 AM Bridge Luncheon   
Thursday, February 08, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Farm to Table Dinner   
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
 6:00 PM-11:00 PM Valentine's Dinner Dance   
Thursday, March 08, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Farm to Table Dinner   
Thursday, April 12, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Farm to Table Dinner   
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
 11:30 AM Bridge Luncheon   
Thursday, May 10, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Farm to Table Dinner   
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 11:30 AM Bridge Luncheon   
Thursday, June 14, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Farm to Table Dinner   
Thursday, July 12, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Farm to Table Dinner   
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 11:30 AM Bridge Luncheon   
Thursday, August 09, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Farm to Table Dinner   
Thursday, September 13, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Farm to Table Dinner   
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 11:30 AM Bridge Luncheon   
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Farm to Table Dinner   
82º F H: 82º F L: 56º F
       Contact Us


©2017 All Rights Reserved   Site by Clubessential