Officers & Directors

2017 Officers and Board of Directors


 
Standing from Left to Right
Randy Rowse, Andra Escola, Eric Stokke, Eli Parker, Stephen Millard, William Norton, Fred Rice
Seated from Left to Right
Mark Shevitz (Treasurer), Dennis Power (Secretary), Commodore William J. Guilfoyle, Vice Commodore John Koontz, Rear Commodore Scott Deardorff, Jr. Staff Commodore Bob Young
 
Commodore
William Guifoyle
wguifoyle@aol.com
Vice Commodore
John Koontz
jdkoontz@cox.net
   
 Rear Commodore
Scott Deardorff
scott@deardorfffamilyfarms.com
Secretary
Dennis Power
drdmpower@gmail.com
   
Treasurer
Mark Shevitz
mark@cresta.sbcoxmail.com
Junior Staff Commodore
Bob Young
bob@youngconstruction.com
 
Directors
Randy Rowse
randy@paradisecafe.com
Andra Escola
andra.escola@fourseasons.com
   
Eric Stokke
eastokke@gmail.com
Eli Parker
eli@fessparker.com
 
Stephen Millard
stephenmillard.sb@gmail.com
William Norton
bnorton222@aol.com
   
 Fred Rice
fredrice125@gmail.com


SaveSave
73º F H: 73º F L: 62º F
       Contact Us


©2017 All Rights Reserved   Site by Clubessential